failniom.blogg.se

Free My Slider Puzzle for iphone download
Free My Slider Puzzle for iphone download











free My Slider Puzzle for iphone download

The game received generally favorable reviews.

free My Slider Puzzle for iphone download

After a closed beta test, it was released for iOS on April 3, 2014, and was later ported to Android and Windows Phone. The art was designed such that each frame would be worthy of public display. Its visual style was inspired by Japanese prints, minimalist sculpture, and indie games Windosill, Fez, and Sword & Sworcery, and was compared by critics to M. Monument Valley was developed over ten months beginning in early 2013 based on concept drawings by company artist Ken Wong.

free My Slider Puzzle for iphone download

The player leads the princess Ida through mazes of optical illusions and impossible objects while manipulating the world around her to reach various platforms. Monument Valley is an indie puzzle game developed and published by Ustwo Games.













Free My Slider Puzzle for iphone download